Full line-up and festival poster for FFFF#9


It is with much joy we reveal this year’s poster (by David Folkmann Drost) and the final line-up for 2018:

Calming River (UK)
Caoimhín Ó Raghallaigh/Garth Knox (IE)
EKKO & The Syrian Roots (DK/SY)
Emmanuelle Parrenin (FR)
Faun Fables (US)
Fru Skagerrak (SE/NO/DK)
Gethenian Suite (SE)
House and Land (US)
Kathleen Yearwood (CA)
Lau Nau (FI)
Limpe Fuchs (DE)
Mavi Express (INT)
Nicole Hogstrand (SE)
Raphael Roginski (PL)
Sarah Louise (US)
Simon Joyner (US)
Slowgold (SE)
Strange Sounds / Strange Visuals (DK)
Western Skies Motel (DK)

The concert programme starts Friday July 20th at 4pm. The full time schedule will be up shortly.

If you want to dive into the programme, you can listen to our Soundcloud playlist here: https://soundcloud.com/fan-free-folk-festival/sets/ffff9